Saskatoon Chapter No. 4, Saskatoon


3rd Wednesday - March, May, September, November and December

7:30 p.m.


New Freemasons Hall

1021 Saskatchewan Crescent West

Saskatoon, SK


Scribe E - Ex. Comp Hugh Stearn This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

District No. 3

Officers 2020

Z V Ex. Comp Dean Elliott
H V Ex. Comp Jim Foskett
J Ex. Comp Declan McAuley
IPZ Ex. Comp John Haan
Scribe E Ex. Comp Hugh Stearn
Treasurer M Ex. Comp Patrick Davis