The Grand Executive consists of all Past Grand First Principals, all elected Grand Officers, the Grand Scribe "E", Grand Scribe "N", and four Royal Arch Masons appointed from the general membership. All other Royal Arch Masons may attend an Executive meeting and, with permission, may speak but may not vote.


M. Ex. Comp. Patrick Davis
Grand First Principal (Z)
Rt. Ex. Comp. Joseph Bertram
Grand 2nd Principal (H)
Rt. Ex. Comp. Ken Martin
Grand 3rd Principal (J)
Past Grand First Principals
M. Ex. Comp. Lorne Kingston
M. Ex. Comp. Brooklyn Anderson
M. Ex. Comp. Doug Haroldson
M. Ex. Comp. Jack Colenutt
M. Ex. Comp. Robert Turner
M. Ex. Comp. Mike Petty
M. Ex. Comp. John Leyshon
M. Ex. Comp. William MacKay
M. Ex. Comp. William Fitzsimmons
M. Ex. Comp. Heath Armbruster
M. Ex. Comp. Lenard Cole
M. Ex. Comp. Doug Byers
M. Ex. Comp. Joseph Angel
Other Executive Officers
G. Scribe ā€œEā€ - Rt. Ex. Comp. Richard Gutfriend
G. Scribe "N" - Rt. Ex. Comp. Alan Goode
G. Registrar - Rt. Ex. Comp. Bob Turczyn
G. Treasurer - M. Ex. Comp. Robert Turner
G. Pr. Sojourner - Rt. Ex. Comp. Troy LeBlanc

Grand Superintendents

District No. 1 - Rt. Ex. Comp. Chris Beebe
District No. 2 - Rt. Ex. Comp. David Polachek
District No. 3 - Rt. Ex. Comp. Dennis Schoeler

Grand Executive Appointees

Rt. Ex.Comp. John Bradley
Rt. Ex.Comp. Gordon Olmstead
V. Ex.Comp. Peter Derrick